Posted by: Nancy Brown | March 13, 2007

Daylight savings…… Tyler update!!

Living in Utah I hated time change with Tyler. It took three weeks to get him on schedule again. I HATED it. Well!! Problem solved!! Arizona does’t partcipate with the daylight savings. So, Indiana and Arizona stayed the same!

Tyler is adjusting so good to the move. He is doing so well. He went swimming yesterday with us and he loved it. He was so happy. He took a bath in our big tub here at the condo and slept relatively well. Considering how he was sleeping in Utah this is amazing. He woke up 2 timesand I didn’t have to have him in bed with us.

He is doing so many good things right now. He is able to use all the furniture as his world. He can cruise from one piece to the other. He is slowing setting himslef down on the ground instead of just plopping. He is using his knees and correctly stands himself up. He is developing so fast. It will only be a matter of time  before he walks.

He is saying dada all the time and is copying what we are saying. We should get into our new house on Wed. We have allready contacted the early intevention program here. Once we get decent internet we will be able to get that set up better and someone out to the house. I am excited to see what they have to offer.

We didn’t go out today. We stayed in doors. I cleaned the house and did laundry and our maid came. She was so nice. I had everyting all done by the time she came so she cleaned the toilets, showers and the kitchen and then vacuumed. It was really nice to have someone else do the stuff I don’t love.

 Thats it for now. Thanks for visiting my blog and the updates of Arizona. Please feel free to leave a comment. I won’t be setting this thing to private regardless of who is reading…. JUST SAY HI!!!!

Responses

  1. Take pictures of TYLER!!!!!!!! I miss my little man! I can’t wait to be there in a week! Give him kisses for me!

  2. I’m so glad that everything is going smoothly. In fact, I think I’m a little jealous 😉

    And WTG Ty!!!! What an awsome post, Nancy 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

