Posted by: Nancy Brown | April 9, 2007

Thankful list WEEK 2…. 2 more to go!!

My list of five things this week are harder to come by. Its been a good week I am just super super tired!!

1) Ty slept through the night for 2 nights in a row. First time he has done that since December. It sucks when they get head pressure.

2) I finally got a ped. We go for a well baby check up on tuesday .

3)  I was able to find my way to Paypal in Scottsdale and to Phoenix and then back home. I was also able to find the place to drop off the house payment .

4) We were able to spend time as a family this weekend and I am really looking forward to our first “date” since coming to Arizona. We will be seeing Body World 3. VERY COOL!!

5) We have done a lot of cooking together the last few days and we have ate dinner as a family. Since moving here that has been a huge thing.

Leave a Reply

Categories

