Posted by: Nancy Brown | May 6, 2007

Weekend Reflection #2

Go visit Mommy of Two for more weekend reflections. Here is my week 2! Thanks Judi!!

We had a ear infection and lots of boogers 😦 BUT with a course of Pink power ( amoxicilian) He seems to be doing a little better.

Dallas got to work from home on Friday. Its always fun to have him home an extra day.

My house got cleaned and looks amazing still. No room was left undone!!! Bring on the guests in the next couple of weeks.

We had a mini date last night and we didn’t have a wait at the restuarant over ten minutes.

I got my moms present made and Dallas’ mom’s is half done.

If you want to participate leave a message so I can link you and the others that have joined in.

Responses

  1. I’m glad you had such a great week! I’m jealous that you got your house cleaned. Mine is a mess right now!:)

    I hope you have a great week to come!!

    God Bless!

  2. Sounds like a great week. I need to do a deep cleaning on my house. YUCK I hate to clean. Anyway…glad to see you got a “mini” date! That is always nice. Hope you have a great week this week!


Leave a Reply

Categories

