Posted by: Nancy Brown | June 13, 2007

Wordless Wednesday

In honor of the NICU moms and dad out there and especially Aunt Crystal and baby Noah. We are pulling for you 200 percent. Crystal we are so sorry that you joined the ranks of having taken your trip to Holland. BUT we welcome you to the club! We hope that Noah keeps getting stronger and that his “trip” is short.

This picture was one of my favorite. He is up next to one of his matchbox tractors that Grandpa said would make him big and strong.

For more Wordless wed posts. Got to 5 minutes for mom.

Responses

  1. Blessings to you and your family 🙂

  2. It’s a trip that I don’t wish on ANYONE! I’m right there pulling for ya Crystal and baby Noah!

  3. Aww, shucks. I wish the little guy all the best. My son was two months premature, so I completely understand. Hugs to Mom and Dad, too–and God bless.

  4. Sweet, sweet baby! I have spent time in the NICU too and I know the ups and downs. I will certainly be praying for Noah.


Leave a Reply

Categories

