Posted by: Nancy Brown | July 19, 2007

Pay if Forward!!

Miss Lisa is a amazing little lady. She reads a site and is participating in a pay it forward game. It is suppose to make you smile and then be able to make someone else smile. So here is the rules!!!

I will send a handmade gift to the first 3 people who leave a comment on my blog requesting to join this PIF exchange. I don’t know what that gift will be yet and you may not receive it tomorrow or next week… LOL… but you will receive it within 365 days, that is my promise! The only thing you have to do in return is pay it forward by making the same promise on your blog.What you do: Leave a comment here. The first three to say they are participating in paying it forward I’ll send a gift to. Then they go to their blog and have three friends sign up to participate. Everyone ends up with three cool gifts in exchange for their three they send out!

PS.. Nancy doesn’t “do” crafts!!! SO it will be something fun.. and I am not JOKING on the crafts… 😉

Responses

  1. I want the CRAFT dang it!!!!!!!

  2. I’d love to play Nancy! Hugs!

  3. Ohhh! Me…me…me!!! I want to participate!! Sounds like a lot of fun…and what a neat thing to do!! I’ll post about it later on this evening because my dh just informed me that the kitchen was messed up…what a punk! lol!!

  4. Did you get my first comment? I don’t see it….
    count me in, I want to participate!

  5. I can’t get a comment posted…why???? I want to play!!!

  6. Nancy,
    I wanna play !!!!!

  7. I’m up now! I’m a little embarrased about how many times I commented above! lol!! Makes me look pitiful doesn’t it! lol!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

