Posted by: Nancy Brown | August 6, 2007

The tag from Jen

1.Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4 and write what it says.
I actually don’t have a book on the couch. I have put everything away. I do have a birth defect package read to send off if that counts.

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What can you touch?

Package that will be going to Utah for a birth defects study.

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?

Big Brother 8. We are super addicted and it was on DVR

4. Without looking, guess what time it is. Just after ten

5. Now look at the clock. What is the actual time? 10:09

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? The news

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing? at 7. We were running to Basha’s for some seafood salad that I was craving.  UMMY

8. Before you started this survey, what did you look at? Old Navy.com

9. Did you dream last night?Yes I think so.

10. When did you last laugh? This afternoon. Ty is funny

11. What is on the walls of the room you are in?  Ty Ty. He is everywhere.

12. Seen anything weird lately?   Milk being sold that was expired in june

13. What do you think of this quiz?  a little long for my taste and totally random.

14. What is the last film you saw? I know pronounce you Chuck and Larry

15. If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy? A new house. Pay off our debt. Save the rest.

16. Tell me something about you that I don’t know? I don’t know. There are a lot of secrets in m world. 

17. If you could change one thing about the world, what would you do? Teach compassion and have Ty not have to go through what he did. 

18. Comment to President Bush: I think I would just send him the missionaries. 

19. Would you ever consider living abroad?  Not now that I have a family. Az is as abroad as I will get 

20. What do you want God to say to you when you get to heaven? I hope he doesn’t have anything bad to say. So other than that.. I don’t care.

If you read all of those and feel inclined to answer feel free to consider yourself tagged!! just let me know and I will come and look.

Responses

  1. Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

Categories

